Founded in 1969 Wonthaggi Theatrical Group (WTG) provides opportunities in all aspects of theatre to the Bass Coast community.

WTG seeks excellence in the performing arts through community engagement.

WTG Committee 2019
President: Peter Hanley
Vice President: Wayne Moloney
Secretary: Sandra Mounsey
Treasure: Kirk Skinner
General Committee:Tad Hendry, Karen Milkins-Hendry, Alex Jackson, Eldon Sawyers, Anthea Donohue, Kirk Skinner, Brad Boucher, Jay Nelson, Sue Lindsay, Raf Pyka